Use of Excel Spreadsheets in FDA Regulated Environments under 21 CFR- Part 11

  • 23 May 2018
  • INFO ONLY- Live Webinar

 

Wednesday 23rd of May 2018 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT

Description Of the Topic:

This seminar will provide great opportunities to improve our awareness and better implement part 11 and computer system validation requirements and to avoid citations in 483s and warning letters concerning part 11 and computer system validation.

Wednesday 23rd of May 2018 11:00 AM PDT | 02:00 PM EDT

Description Of the Topic:

This webinar is intended to discuss regulatory requirements for FDA 510(k)s: in particular, 510K) preparation, submission and a successful clearance under the current FDA situation..

Register here

Food & Beverage Atlantic

36 Albert Street, Moncton, NB, E1C 1A9

(506) 857-4255

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software