Did you miss an episode of CTV's "What's for Dinner"?

Watch for the new schedule that will take us through to September! 

 You can check the videos out here! 

Segment Date Products from:
Wednesday, April 03 Les Cuisine Roi - SeaLane
Wednesday, April 10 Les Fermes GAM Michaud Farms
Wednesday, April 17 Crosbys Molasses 
Wednesday, April 24 Comeau Sea Food's
Wednesday, May 01 ADL - Dairy Isle
Wednesday, May 08 Shediac Lobster Shop 
Wednesday, May 15 Pumphouse Brewery
Wednesday, May 22 La Maison BeauSoleil
Wednesday, May 29 Fancy Pokket 
Wednesday, June 05 Great Little Harbour Seafood
Wednesday, June 12 Confo - Exl Pure
Wednesday, June 19 Timani Gluten Free
Wednesday, June 26 Springbrook Cranberry


Food & Beverage Atlantic

36 Albert Street, Moncton, NB, E1C 1A9

(506) 857-4255

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software